Organizing committee


  • Allam Ahmed: Chair
  • Patricia Garcia: Coordinator and Social Media
  • Janet French: Editor
  • N. Joseph Navinraj: Publishing
  • Richard James: Webmaster
  • Joseph Adamson: Audio/Visual
  • Vicky Trainer: Graphic Designer

Local Organizing Team

  • Professor Abdulla Y. Al Hawaj: Founding President & Chairman of Board of Trustees
  • Professor Mansoor Alaali: President Ahlia University
  • Professor Bakr Ahmad Hassan: Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Professor Shawqi Al Dallal: Acting Dean of College of Medical & Health Sciences and President’s advisor for Futuristic Studies and Innovation
  • Professor Amer Al-Roubaie:  Advisor, Capacity Building and Academic Collaboration
  • Dr. Thaera Alshirawi,  President Assistant for Marketing, Media and Public Relations
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page